Admissions Dates

Admissions Dates 2017-11-13T20:00:59+00:00

Fall 2018 Application Deadline Dates

To view these dates and more please visit the FIEA Events Calendar

  • Application deadline for Fall 2018 international students
    Monday, January 15, 2018
  • FIEA Application deadline for Fall 2018 domestic students
    Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Fall 2018 classes start
    Monday, August 20, 2018

Portfolio Review Dates For Fall 2017 (See 6 Steps To Enroll for more info)

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018

FIEA Online Open House

These are online admission chats where you can get all your admissions questions answered.

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 7-8:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 | 7-8:30pm
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 | 7-8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | 7-8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 7-8:30pm

Email us at: admission for further information on the open house.

To begin the enrollment process, go to FIEA’s 6 Steps To Enroll or contact Admissions.